Sis. Lyndajo Watson

CDMC Administrator

In July 2016 during the General Board meeting at the General Conference in Philadelphia, PA, Mrs. Lyndajo Watson of Little Rock, AR was appointed to serve as the 4th Connectional General Administrator of the Christian Debutante-Master Commission. She is employed by the Secretary of State’s Office of the state of Arkansas and an active member at Union AMEC in Little Rock for over 50 years.  Mrs. Watson is no stranger to the CDMC Commission. She was the commissioner for the 12th District from 1994-2016, served as chairperson of the CDMC scholarship banquet in 2012 and 2016, and coordinator of the Christian Debutante-Master Dedication Ceremony held at the General Conference in 2002 and 2016. She also served as 1st Vice President during Mrs. Gloria Ward’s tenure.

Sis. Sharon Sheffield
1st Vice President

Sis. Linda Sims
2nd Vice President

Sis. Audreye Hall
Recording Secretary
Sis. Sherryl Whiting
Asst. Recording Secretary
Bro. Alvin White
Sis. C. Ann Smith
Sis. Shantel Sims
Rev. Winifred Williams
Corresponding Secretary
Rev. Jason Bivens
Worship Leader
Sis. Shantel Sims
Social Media & Marketing


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 CDMC. Proudly created with